Sold by perimetersound on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,999,226 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Navarakan Loop Samples Acid/Apple/REX

Produced by Todd Milne

NAVARAKAN means "musical instrument" - a contraption designed to vibrate air molecules for the purpose of projecting emotion from one human being to another. This loop sample set does just that. Full of melodic lines and chord progressions from an assortment of instruments both real and imagined, NAVARAKAN brings passion and depth to any musical composition. Produced by Todd Milne, the disc contains strings, flutes, acoustic and electric guitars, brass, reeds, synths, harps, melodic percussion and more. NAVARAKAN enhances the mood of any style of music with the human feel of expressive melodies.

50 Bowed Instrument Loops
86 Guitar Loops
29 Keyboard Loops
28 Percussion Loops
95 String Instrument Loops
54 Wind Instrument Loops

This collection contains the following products:
File Data

This file is sold by perimetersound, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact perimetersound
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit