Sold by biselclassics on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,194,255 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Gernsheim: Sechs Praludien, Opus 2

Friedrich Gernsheim was a German conductor, pianist and composer. His exposure to a wide variety of works during both his studies and his time at the podium resulted in a compositional voice strongly influenced by Brahms. Written during his time as a conductor, these Sechs Präludien are a collection of six short, detailed and technically masterful works, each with their own delights and quirks.
File Data

This file is sold by biselclassics, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 3 megabytes
File Type PDF
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact biselclassics
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit