Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,106,066 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Oleg Polyanskiy, piano - From Bloom to Gloom and Back to Front

From the artist: "This album is a reflection of the many styles and influences during my life in music -- classical, jazz, fusion, and progressive rock."

10 MP3 Songs
CLASSICAL: Keyboard Music, EASY LISTENING: Mood Music


Oleg Polyanskiy is equally at home in improvising music of any genre; most especially, in classical, jazz, fusion and progressive rock.

He is a classical virtuoso, as revealed in his performance of the extremely difficult "Toccata" by Sergie Prokofiev.

His original compositions, listed below, reflect a cross section of a lifetime of classical studies, and improvisations in jazz, fusion and rock.

Larry A. Russell, CEO


1. Flashes of Memory

2. Two Raindrops / Two Teardrops

3. Frank Zappa / Peaches en Regalia

4. All That I Think About You

5. The Dream Master

6. Anthony Kalugin / Old Legends

7. Emerson, Lake and Palmer / Take a Pebble / Benny the Bouncer

8. Prokofiev / Toccata

9. On the Wild Run / Variations

10. The Ocean

People who are interested in Frank Zappa Emerson, Lake & Palmer Сергей Сергеевич Прокофьев should consider this download.
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit