Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,000,905 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Matt Hammer's Surreal Sessions - COUNTRY: Country Pop

Storied songs of love and love lost.

11 MP3 Songs

Matt Hammer’s Surreal Sessions, produced by Matt Hammer and Kurt Riemann, is a compilation of six new Matt Hammer songs and five of his favorite songs to sing.
It was recorded at Surreal Studios in Anchorage, Alaska in April and May of 2008. Musicians include Matt Hammer
Lead Vocals/Guitar, Stu Schulman Bass/Peddle Steel, John Nyman Drums, Doc Schultz Banjo, Paul Schlomer Harmonica, Lona Hammer Background Vocals, Kurt Riemann Organ, Dewey Whitsell Saxophone on “San Diego Serenade”, Mike Merrill Saxophone on “One More Song”, Kyle Stersic Saxophone on “Some Things are Never Gonna Change”, Mark Houle Electric Guitar on “Two-Fourteen”, Ed Christensen Electric Guitar on “One Belief Away” Loren Arment Background Vocals/Guitar “Some Things are Never Gonna Change” and Background Vocals on “Two-Fourteen”

People who are interested in Harry Chapin Jimmy Buffett John Prine should consider this download.
File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit