Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,206,749 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 iliana - Caliente

Latin, Dance, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B

10 MP3 Songs


I was first approached for modeling in Santa Barbara when I was 14. I still lived in San Francisco, so I did not move. My mother was not supportive of me being a model and instead encouraged my education- since she was very well educated. So, I attended college at UC Berkeley when I was accepted at the age of 17.

There, I was "discovered" again repeatedly and began doing fashion shows for North Beach Leather, Ellen Tracy, and other and major designers; and, as an in-house model for I. Magnin''s in San Francisco. I did some testshooting and had some major agencies interested in me as a model, but it never really took off. I didn''t believe much in myself and my family was completely unsupportive.

I came to Los Angeles with a friend who suggested I move here to model and act. I did and became an in-house model for I. Magnin''s in Beverly Hills. I have since been on Baywatch, Pamela Anderson''s show VIP, and Pacific Blues; as well as a music video for the Cumbia Kings (Selena''s brother''s group) called "Azucita". I will soon be shown in a feature film called Sunstorm with Bo Derek, and filmed my first supporting role in a made-for HBO movie called "Love is Blind".

While here in LA I was also lucky enough to get the opportunity to start modeling in Milan, Italy. I am also pursuing a career in singing :latin pop/techno. Quentin Mays of World WIDE Recordings listened to my demo and signed me to his label.

Track Listing in English

1. I Can Feel It
2. Come Play with Me
3. Butterfly
4. Bring It Here
5. Pay Me
6. I Like It
7. Hot
8. Flavor
9. I Can Feel It (Remix)
10. Wait A Minute

Track Listing in Spanish

1. Yo lo Siento
2. Juega Con Migo
3. Mariposa
4. Traelo Pa''Ca
5. Pagame
6. Me Gusta
7. Caliente
8. Sabor
9. Yo lo Siento (Remix)
10. Espera un minuto

"I Can Feel It" debuted at #12 on DJs Dance Charts April 15, 2005 - April 30, 2005 !

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2023
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit