Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,111,188 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Noodle Muffin - Regime Change

Subversive & Satirical Indie Rock - Eclectic tunes laced with tasty beats, catchy melodies, mashed-up samples, and sarcastic, witty lyrics. “Aural Terrorism.” – Michael Chertoff

28 MP3 Songs in this album (61:17) !
Related styles: ROCK: College Rock, ROCK: American Underground

People who are interested in Negativland Ween Kaiser Chiefs should consider this download.

Spawned from the slime of American Mass Media, Noodle Muffin is an underground, Indie band known for their biting samples, eclectic sound, catchy melodies, and twisted, humorous lyrics. While not strictly political, the rapid destruction of America by Bush’s NeoCons thugs has forced Noodle Muffin to focus their musical wit & humor on attacking this Administration.

Noodle Muffin previously assaulted the world with two 7" EPs, a 5-song CD EP, and three full-length CDs: "Teaspoons of Sin" (1999), “Magnum Dopus” (2002), “Regime Change” (2004), and the brand spanking new CD "Long Live The Sin!" (2008). Both “Magnum Dopus” and "Teaspoons of Sin" contains several songs produced by renown Indie producer Kramer (formerly of The Butthole Surfers & Bongwater).

Noodle Muffin’s CD "Regime Change" was an anti-tribute CD to Mr. Weapons of Mass Deception George W. Bush. It received lots of airplay, most notably on The Howard Stern Show, Indie 103.1, Negativland''s Over the Edge Show, Pacifica Radio, and Air America.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit