Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,973,132 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Windom Earle - Goodie Bag Soundtrack

Windom Earle is a collective of friends and musicians who play a mixture of instrumental new wave synth pop and indie rock.

21 MP3 Songs in this album (64:30) !
Related styles: ELECTRONIC: Synthpop, POP: New Wave

The Goodie Bag Soundtrack is collaboration between Stephan MacLeod of Windom Earle and filmmaker Kirby Ferguson, who compiled the album from songs used for his video blog, https://www.tradebit.com.

Windom Earle is currently based out of the North End in Halifax, NS, Windom Earle is comprised of Stephan MacLeod (guitar), Brad MacDougal (drums), Matt Pollard (bass), Nathan Pilon (sax), James O''Toole (guitar), and Jen Clarke (synth).

Kirby Ferguson is an independent filmmaker based in New York City. He is currently developing a new online/televised program for the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit