Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,215,037 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Matt Sherwin - 12:30 Songs

Brooklyn-based singer/songwriter writes bold, ironical and often keenly prescient songs for our modern age.

9 MP3 Songs in this album (38:02) !
Related styles: POP: Quirky, FOLK: Anti-Folk

People who are interested in Billy Bragg Elvis Costello Dan Bern should consider this download.

Expanding on the promise of his debut ''Cold Reader,'' Matt Sherwin’s ''12:30 Songs'' blends smart, offbeat pop, antic anti-folk, and social and political satire by turns subtle and subversive.

Recorded and mixed by Brian Fulk (Martha Wainwright), with additional mixing by Beau Sorenson (Death Cab for Cutie''s ''Plans''), and featuring Matt’s stellar six-piece, The Silent Killers, ''12:30 Songs'' boasts impeccable arrangements and a rich, full sound worthy of its exceptional songs.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2023
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit