Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,133,163 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 John Reynolds - Sint Niklaasje!

Experience the joy of Christmas-time in Holland with this full length collection of traditional Dutch holiday music. Discover for yourself how these delightful songs rekindle the childlike holiday joy in all of us.

22 MP3 Songs in this album (49:49) !
Related styles: WORLD: Western European, LATIN: Latin Jazz

"Sint Niklaasje!"

In our modern world of many styles, cultures and experiences Sint Niklaasje has been two years in the making and we are very happy to present you with volume 1, the first of this fun audio CD series! "SintNiklaasje" will bring a smile to the faces of children for whom the music was originally intended, and the memories and magic of happy holidays!

Whether this is the first time you begin to know these songs or you remember them from childhood, they are certain to bring a smile to your face and your heart! The music is relaxing, stimulating, and fun!

Enjoy this CD and for years, any time of the year!

visit us on the web at https://www.tradebit.com

A collection of traditional Dutch "St. Nicholas" (Santa Claus) songs, in Latin, and Jazz, Ragtime, Dixieland ... only to name a few of these diverse musical arrangements!

Following are the English translations of the titles!

1 Someone´s knocking on the door
2 Bye Sinterklaas!
3 Sinterklaas´ sack of presents
4 He is here!
5 Hear the wind blowing through the trees
6 Hear who is knocking there, children
7 Oh come and see for a moment
8 On the high, high rooftops
9 Sinterklaas that great guy!
10 Sinterklaas is a Sainted man
11 Sinterklaas will visit!
12 It´s Sinterklaas´ birthday
13 Sinterklaas is up on the roof
14 Sinterklaas merry man
15 Sinterklaasje goodie goodie goodie
16 Sinterklaasje come on inside!
17 See the moon shine through the trees
18 See yonder the steamboat arriving
19 Who comes along every year?
20 Bye Sinterklaasje!
21 May He live long!
22 He lives in glory!


Prettige feestdagen!

Met enige trots presenteren wij u het resultaat, een fantastische verzameling van modern bewerkte Sinterklaas muziek met gevoel, humor en een klein beetje weemoed ook!

Gaat u mee terug met ons in de tijd? Luistert u zelf eens en ervaar welke goede gevoelens ze bij U oproepen!

Black River Marketing & Publishing wenst u alles toe wat voor u belangrijk is en veel plezier bij het luisteren naar onze nieuwe CD met heerlijke muziek!

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit