Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,194,551 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 AntiQuark - SkyDancer

Electronic dancey music with brain and soul.

12 MP3 Songs in this album (55:04) !
Related styles: ELECTRONIC: Electro, ELECTRONIC: Industrial

People who are interested in Depeche Mode Nine Inch Nails New Order should consider this download.

AntiQuark has been releasing albums & performing in the USA and Europe since 2001.

This project was created in California by Ant Dakini, an Italian keyboardist & sound-engineer. She is the composer and producer of AntiQuark music. Sergio, the voice, joined the project in 2006. He formally studied singing at the University of Texas and garnered extensive experience performing with a variety of bands. He also worked as a radio-DJ and sound-engineer before moving to California.

AntiQuark loves to make the audience dance basing its core of sound from the electronic & techno arena. They then lift this base with their own experimental musings and twist the result into a more avant-garde “sonorità.”

AntiQuark has shared the stage with such acts as:
Orgy, Pigface-Project 44, Le Tigre, Godhead, Bettina Koster-Malaria-Autonervous, The Last Dance, Kiew, the Vanishing, the Sixteens, Society 1, Kill Me Tomorrow, Tribe 8, Black Ice, The Phantom Limbs and many more.

AntiQuark new album SkyDancer is a collection of electro-dance-experimental original songs and remixes.

AntiQuark : SkyDancer: TRACK LISTING

1. The Man from Mars - music by Ant Dakini, vocals by Sergio

2. Shameless - music by Ant Dakini, vocals by Sergio

3. Planet X - music by Ant Dakini, vocals by Sergio

4. Drawer 4 - music by Ant Dakini, vocals by Sergio

5. La Fine - Tahitian drums by Napali, music by Ant Dakini, voices by humpback whales & wild frogs

6. Aldilà - music and vocals by Ant Dakini

7. …

8. The Man from Mars remix by Giulio Maddaloni - https://www.tradebit.com

9. Shameless remix by Giulio Maddaloni - https://www.tradebit.com

10. Planet X - Keep Your Speed Up mix by the M.E.M.O.R.Y. Lab - https://www.tradebit.com

11. Nuklear Suicide - Blue mix by The Tleilaxu Music Machine - https://www.tradebit.com

12. Aldilà - Mixed Signals mix by The Moscow Coup Attempt - https://www.tradebit.com

Music composed, produced and engineered by Ant Dakini @ Minimal Studios [San Diego, California] and Miracosta Studios [Oceanside, California]. Vocals produced by Sergio. Post-production by Sergio.

Graphics by Acamonchi - https://www.tradebit.com
Photo by Tiger Lee - https://www.tradebit.com

Hungry Eye Records © AntiQuark 2009
https://www.tradebit.com - https://www.tradebit.com - https://www.tradebit.com

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit