Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,113,254 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 The Devin Arne Quintet - Songs of the North & There and Back

A fresh new sound, strong compositions, bold improvisation and a constant sense of melody and cohesiveness.

8 MP3 Songs in this album (61:57) !
Related styles: JAZZ: Post-Bop, ROCK: Post-Rock/Experimental

People who are interested in Radiohead The Pretenders Kenny Wheeler should consider this download.

Devin Arne-Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Compositions
André Bourgeois-Tenor Sax, Flute
David Carbonneau-Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Kevin Fallis- Acoustic Bass
Kevin Warren-Drumset

All Compositions by Devin Arne ©2008
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Kensuke Irie
Tracks: 1,3,5,6,8,9 recorded in Tanna Schulich Hall on October 25, 2008
Tracks: 2,4,7 recorded in McGill Studio A October 19, 2008
Cover photo by Andrew Arne ©2008, used with permission

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit