Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,133,564 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Eisenfunk - 300

Hard German and English Electro Industrial

15 MP3 Songs in this album (73:46) !
Related styles: ELECTRONIC: Electro, ELECTRONIC: Industrial

People who are interested in VNV Nation Combichrist should consider this download.

Limited on 300 CD, and thats the reason for the name: "300". There are 5 new tracks on the cd and one remix of "Don''t look back" from the finnland electro combo "Beati Mortui". Additional there are 9 remixes of "duck and cover" and "paranoid". The eight-sided booklet contains a lot of information about the Eisenfunk Songs and the atomar complex in Majak, that was the theme of a brand new song. Release date is 2nd of may 2008 and preordering is possible right now.


01 Majak
02 Duck and Cover (300 remix)
03 Paranoid (AISB remix)
04 Du bist Scheisse
05 B29
06 Eisenfunk das Zweite
07 Santa Virgen Maria
08 Beati Mortui - Don''t look back (Eisenfunk remix)
09 Duck and Cover (extended remix)
10 Duck and Cover (second extended remix)
11 Duck and Cover (bodyharvest remix)
12 Paranoid (Suicide Booth remix)
13 Paranoid (Beati Mortui remix)
14 Paranoid (psy remix by Psychoroika)
15 Paranoid (Bavarian Beatbox)

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2022
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit