Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,000,905 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Gennaro - Bubblebee:Songs for the Young at Heart

Upbeat, fun songs of various genres

about sibling rivalry, sharing, listening... Favorable review in School Library Journal:"lyrics are clear and
easy to understand" "Gennaro lends stage quality vocals" "solid addition to any collection."

37 MP3 Songs
KIDS/FAMILY: Children''s Pop, KIDS/FAMILY: General Children''s Music

Hear "The Land of the Extremely Silly"(12), "I''ll Call You If I Need a Big Mess"(4), "Animals Have All the Luck"(11), "Listen..."(5) by award-winning songwriters. (Music clips of some of the songs are on the left.)
LYRICS available for CD buyers from rrinderm@https://www.tradebit.com

VOCALIST/COMPOSER- Gennaro (Tedesco)
* Worked with Rod Stewart, Julio Iglesias & Gloria Estefan
* Performed on "Star Search"
* CBS recording artist, Award-winning composer
* Composed songs for DVD for winners of "Dancing with the Stars" (Learn to Dance with John and Charlotte)
* Arranged some music for hit film "Mad Hot Ballroom"
VOCALIST- Veronica Slukhinski
LYRICISTS/COMPOSERS- Richard & Gloria Rinderman
* Award-winning ASCAP songwriters
* Song featured at MAC/ASCAP Showcase
* Songs played on radio in U.S. and internationally
* Gloria was an elementary school teacher for 20 years

“PreS-Gr3- This collection of 18 original songs is an interesting tribute to the cabaret background of two of the CD’s creators, Gloria and Richard Rinderman. Backed only by piano on all but two of the songs, the lyrics are clear and easy to understand. Fun, rollicking songs such as “Waddlin’ in the Water,” “Animals Have All the Luck,” and “The Land of the Extremely Silly,” are contrasted with gentler tunes such as “I’m Your Little Sister,” and “I Used to Be an Only Child,” as well as the synthesizer-driven raps “I”ll Call You if I Need a Big Mess” and “See Absurdities.” Singer Gennaro lends stage quality vocals to many of the songs, overshadowing the female vocals on the duets. The second half of the CD features music only instrumentals for all of the songs. This compilation is a pleasure to listen to and would be welcome in family settings. A solid addition to any collection-Veronica Schwartz, Des Plaines Public Library, IL”


37 TRACKS- 18 SONGS & 19 BONUS instrumental tracks for singing along
1 Need My Winter Break
2 I''m Your Little Sister
3 I Used To Be An Only Child
4 I''ll Call You If I Need A Big Mess
5 Listen...
6 Soap Bubbles
7 Waddlin'' In The Water
8 Bubblebee
9 See Absurdities
10 They Don''t Look Like You & Me
11 Animals Have All The Luck
12 The Land of the Extremely Silly
13 Be Good To Your Tummy
14 I Used To Be An Only Child
15 Ryan
16 New Year''s Eve (1)
17 New Year''s Eve (2)
18 New Year''s Eve (3)
DOWNLOADS of individual songs AVAILABLE ON appleitunes and other sites.
LYRICS AVAILABLE for buyers of the CD from rrinderm@https://www.tradebit.com

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit