Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,042,882 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Against Their Will - Dawn of the Black Sun

Dawn of the Black Sun is the debut album of Alternative Metal band, Against Their Will. Dawn of the Black Sun features songs with head banging music paired with melodic vocals that will enchant your ears.

12 MP3 Songs in this album (51:04) !
Related styles: Metal/Punk: Alternative Metal, Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Type: Vocal

People who are interested in Disturbed Metallica should consider this download.

Dawn of the Black sun was recorded at Volume 11 Studios and mastered by Loggerhead Studios. This album is the debut album for Against Their Will and holds 12 original tracks. Dawn of the Black Sun is just the starting place for ATW because they have already gone into the studio started recording their second album. This album features Mr. Bill''s hard hitting drum skills, LoganX''s insane solos, Jake Tripp''s powerful bass, and the melodic vocals of Zaak Riot. This album is just the beginning for ATW.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit