Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,055,875 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Lil Jazz - Gemini Files: East Side Story

Lil Jazz represents the Flatlands (Fairfield, CA). This album got that classic Bay Area mobb style sound on every track! Featuring legendary rappers such as Birdman of Cash Money Records, Skip Dog of E.Z.S.D., Q-Ball, Mac Lo, Pizzo & many more!

18 MP3 Songs in this album (74:12) !
Related styles: Hip-Hop/Rap: Gangsta Rap, Hip-Hop/Rap: West Coast Rap, Solo Male Artist

People who are interested in E-40 Lil Wayne Mac Dre should consider this download.

After releasing mobb style classics such as Game4usuckaz in 1996 & Madd Currency in 2000, Lil Jazz''s second solo album, Q-Ball Present: Lil Jazz Gemini Files East Side Story is finally available! With features from legendary rappers such as Birdman of Cash Money Records, Skip Dog of E.Z.S.D., Q-Ball of the Street Playaz, Mac Lo, Pizzo, No Face Phantom, Cool V, Jum Dog, Jay Dub, Jevon, Cali Black, Tony Tone, Hemi and Lil Dre, this album is destined to become a Bay Area rap classic!

Q-Ball Present: Gemini Files: East Side Story is an 18 track album with no skits or instrumentals. Photo Doctor Graphics created the album artwork that sets album apart from the rest. With production by K-Lou for K-Lou Productions, T-Roy for It Don''t Stop Productions from Ballers Ona Mission (B.O.M.) and Tony Tone, the beats on this album is slappin front to back!

01 - Slow Down = Produced by: B.C.
02 - Give It Up = Produced by: Money Moe - Featuring: Q-Ball, Mac Lo
03 - Hold Up = Produced by: T-Roy
04 - U Don''t Wanna (Fuck Wit Nasty) = Produced by: K-Lou
05 - Thoroughbred = Produced by: K-Lou Featuring: Birdman
06 - I Used To Have Love For Her = Featuring: Jevon
07 - I''m Tha Shit = Produced by: K-Lou
08 - Game Check = Produced by: K-Lou
09 - Get Your Fetti On = Produced by: K-Lou
10 - You''re My Lady = Produced by: Tony Tone - Featuring: Tony Tone
11 - What I Do For A Livin'' = Produced by: T-Roy
12 - Club Joint = Produced by: K-Lou - Featuring: Mac Lo, Pizzo, Q-Ball
13 - It Will Neva Happen = Produced by: Tony Tone Featuring: Jevon
14 - Feel The Tension = Produced by: K-Lou
15 - Turf Deals = Produced by: Cali Black - Featuring: Cali Black
16 - Lucky Charmz = Produced by: T-Roy Featuring: Skip Dog
17 - Rezidentz Ov Da Flatz (Fairfield, CA) = Produced by: T-Roy Featuring: Pizzo, No Face Phantom, Young J, Hemi, Mac Lo, Cool V, Lil Dre, J-Dubb, Jum Dog
18 - From Da 4 (What Chu No About A Savage) = Produced by: T-Roy

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit