Download Now
Sold by railbeatz12 on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
2,972,738 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Young Money Drumkit!!!

Young Money is an American hip hop supergroup. It has thirteen members: Cory Gunz, Drake, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Lil Chuckee, Lil Twist, Lil Wayne, Mack Maine, Nicki Minaj, Shanell, T-Streets, Tyga and https://www.tradebit.comezy. Prior to their commercial debut in 2009, they frequently appeared on Wayne's mixtapes[1], although some members have yet to debut professionally. Their debut studio album, We Are Young Money, was released in December 2009 and peaked at the ninth position of the Billboard 200 in the United States.
File Data

This file is sold by railbeatz12, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 31 megabytes
File Type RAR
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2020
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact railbeatz12
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit