Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,090,177 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Jim Ryan - The Summer of the Traveling Couch

Nine all-new honest and tuneful piano pop/rock songs-Featuring catchy hooks, jazz-influenced harmonies, and wonderfully inventive bass guitar lines-Following in the footsteps of Ben Folds yet creating a fresh new sound all its own!

9 MP3 Songs in this album (28:52) !
Related styles: Pop: Piano, Pop: Pop/Rock, Mood: Fun

People who are interested in Ben Folds Elton John Sara Bareilles should consider this download.

The Summer of the Traveling Couch

Music and lyrics by Jim Ryan

Recorded and mixed by Andrew Lothian
Produced by Andrew Lothian and Jim Ryan
Mastered by Bill Prokopow

Jim Ryan-lead & back-up vocals, keyboards, melodica
Gavin O’Broin-bass
Andrew Lothian-guitar

1. President of the World
Back-up vocals-Robby Shellard

2. A Pedestal of Gold
Back-up vocals-Andrew Lothian

3. The Dialogue

4. The Neighborhood Kids

5. They Told Me

6. I Never Want To Leave

7. Interlude (“Aah-aah”)

8. Let’s Run With What We’ve Got
Back-up vocals-Danielle DeWitt, Emily Nichols, Catherine Poulos

9. Dance Music
Back-up vocals-Danielle DeWitt, Emily Nichols, Catherine Poulos

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit