Download Now
Sold by musicforpianos on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,091,805 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

Collection of MIDI files composed or played by Kriesler.zip

Zipped collection of MIDI files composed or played by Fritz Kreisler, edited by Eric Halstead.
Playing Time 35 mins

Collection consists of :-

Alt Wiener Tanzweisen (Liebesfreud) by Kreisler;played by Howard Brockway
Caprice Viennois Opus 2 by Kreisler;played by Fritz Kreisler
Liebesfreud by Kreisler;arranged and played by Rachmaninoff
Liebesleid in A minor by Kreisler;arranged and played by Rachmaninoff
Midnight Bells;composed by Heuberger played by Fritz Kreisler
Paradise composed by Krackauer;played by Fritz Kreisler
Schon Rosmarin by Kreisler;played by John Thompson
Tambourin Chinois Opus 3 by Kreisler;played by The Original Piano Trio
The Old Refrain by Kreisler;played by Rudolph Ganz

Playing Time 35 mins 9 items
File Data

This file is sold by musicforpianos, an independent seller on Tradebit.

File Size 1 megabytes
File Type ZIP
Customer Rating
Rated 5 out of 05, based on 1 review(s)
Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact musicforpianos
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit