Sold by music on Tradebit
The world's largest download marketplace
3,076,214 satisfied buyers
Shopper Award

MP3 Junk Circuit - Chasm [Extended Mixes]

Extended maxi release from the forthcoming album by Australian based electronic artist Alberto Martinez in his solo project Junk Circuit. He is also known for his work as Neuropa.

6 MP3 Songs in this album (30:01) !
Related styles: ELECTRONIC: Electroclash, ELECTRONIC: Synthpop

People who are interested in Depeche Mode Erasure The Presets should consider this download.

Junk Circuit is Electro producer Alberto Martinez from Sydney. His latest remix release `Chasm'' features 6 extended mixes & disco version of `Bodytalk'' and `Make Me Cry'' (as featured on Dance Dance Revolution XI due out 2009 for Playstation 3). He is also well known for his slick style of synthpop production as `Neuropa''. The debut Junk Circuit album `Universal Republic'' co-written and performed with Sondrine Terez, helped to put them on the map and reach out to a strong following of loyal fans around the globe. `Chasm'' will be followed in 09 with a 2nd full length album with lots of special features and addons that is guaranteed to keep fans glued to their mp3 players.

File Data

This file is sold by music, an independent seller on Tradebit.

Our Reviews
© Tradebit 2004-2021
All files are property of their respective owners
Questions about this file? Contact music
DMCA/Copyright or marketplace issues? Contact Tradebit